Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

38 People with last names beginning with A:

Dulcy Abraham
Professor of Civil Engineering
CE, CEM
(765) 494-2239
dulcy@purdue.edu
John Abraham
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-1505
jabraham@purdue.edu
Mahdi Abu-Omar
R. B. Wetherill Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-5302
mabuomar@purdue.edu
Douglas Adams
Kenninger Professor of Renewable Energy and Power Systems
ME
(765) 496-6033
deadams@purdue.edu
Robin Adams
Assistant Professor of Engineering Education
ENE
(765) 496-3267
rsadams@purdue.edu
Rakesh Agrawal
Winthrop E. Stone Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
agrawalr@purdue.edu
Donna Ahlen
Mgr., Facilities Planning And Constructi
(765) 496-9501
ahlendj@purdue.edu
Diana Akers
Secretary IV
ME
(765) 494-2689
akersd@purdue.edu
Muhammad Alam
Professor Of Electrical/Computer Engineering
ECE
alam@purdue.edu
Gabriel Albors
Associate Director, Center for Implantable Devices
BME
(765) 496-1827
galbors@purdue.edu
Alina Alexeenko
Associate Professor Of Aae
AAE
(765) 496-1864
alexeenk@purdue.edu
Dionysios Aliprantis
Associate Professor
ECE
(765) 494-4434
dionysios@purdue.edu
Jean Paul Allain
Adjunct Associate Professor
NE, MSE
(765) 496-9718
allain@purdue.edu
Jan Allebach
Hewlett-Packard Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3535
jan.p.allebach.1@purdue.edu
Zachary Allen
Assistant Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
zcallen@purdue.edu
Beate Allert
Associate Professor Of Lang And Cultures
(765) 494-3865
allert@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Allum
Academic Advisor
IE
(765) 494-2404
eallum@purdue.edu
  Jennifer Alter
Assistant Director Eng. Honors Program
(765) 496-6751
alter1@purdue.edu
Adolph Altschaeffl
Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering
CE
altsch@purdue.edu
David Anderson
Assc Head/Professor Mechanical Engr
ME
(765) 494-5720
dave@purdue.edu
  Lucia Anderson
Director of Business Managers
(765) 494-7151
lucia@purdue.edu
William Anderson
Director of Global Engineering Program / Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 496-2658
wanderso@purdue.edu
Ronald Andres
Professor Emeritus of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4047
ronald.p.andres.1@purdue.edu
Dominick Andrisani
Associate Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-5135
andrisan@purdue.edu
Bradley Anthony
Business Manager for AAE and MSE
AAE
(765) 494-5150
brada@purdue.edu
Heather Anthrop
Secretary
ECE
(765) 494-7053
hanthrop@purdue.edu
Joerg Appenzeller
Barry M. and Patricia L. Epstein Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-1076
appenzeller@purdue.edu
Deborah Arihood
Secretary IV
ME
(765) 494-5737
darihood@purdue.edu
Kartik Ariyur
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-8613
kariyur@purdue.edu
  Tami Armstrong
Instructional Lab Coordinator
ME
(765) 494-8756
tamia@purdue.edu
  Michelle Arthur
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
mrarthur@purdue.edu
  Mikhail Atallah
Distinguished Professor Computer Scien
ECE
(765) 494-6010
matallah@purdue.edu
  Etienne Atisso
CRS Data Analyst
CE
eatisso@purdue.edu
Dianne Atkinson
Director Of Global Studies And Experienc
ME
(765) 494-1363
dla@purdue.edu
  Aaron Ault
CWSA Research And Facilities Coordinator
ECE
ault@purdue.edu
Judith Austin
Communications/Marketing Specialist
(765) 494-2432
jbaustin@purdue.edu
David Ayers
Associate Dean-International Programs
(765) 494-8463
davidayers@purdue.edu
David Azpell
Instrument Room Supervisor
ECE
(765) 494-3448
azpell@ecn.purdue.edu