Strategic Growth Planning & Implementation Team

For more information, visit the Strategic Growth Planning & Implementation Team web site.

Christine Babick
Director of Communications
(765) 496-0417
babick@purdue.edu
Anil Bajaj
William E. and Florence E. Perry Head of Mechanical Engineering & Alpha P. Jamison Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5688
anil.k.bajaj.1@purdue.edu
Venkataramanan Balakrishnan
Michael and Katherine Birck Head and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3539
ragu@purdue.edu
Melba Crawford
Associate Dean of Engineering for Research / Professor of Agronomy, Civil and Electrical and Computer Engineering / Chair of Excellence in Earth Observation
CE, ECE, IE, EEE
(765) 496-3224
mcrawford@purdue.edu
Abhijit Deshmukh
James J. Solberg Head of Industrial Engineering Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-5444
abhi@purdue.edu
Jason Dietz
Director of Financial Affairs, College of Engineering
(765) 494-5334
dietz@purdue.edu
Audeen Fentiman
Associate Dean of Engineering for Graduate Education and Interdisciplinary Programs / Professor of Nuclear Engineering
ENE, NE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-1870
fentiman@purdue.edu
Robert Frosch
Assc Dean Res Planning And Mgmt/Prof Of
CE
(765) 494-5904
frosch@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Holloway
Assistant Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education & Director of Women In Engineering Program
WIEP
(765) 494-0274
holloway@purdue.edu
Kathleen Howell
Hsu Lo Distinguished Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-5786
howell@purdue.edu
Leah Jamieson
The John A. Edwardson Dean of Engineering / Ransburg Distinguished Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
ECE, ENE
(765) 494-5346
lhj@purdue.edu
Klod Kokini
Associate Dean of Engineering for Academic Affairs, Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, BME
(765) 494-5349
kokini@purdue.edu
David Radcliffe
Kamyar Haghighi Head of Engineering Education and Epistemology Professor of Engineering Education
ENE
(765) 494-3884
dradcliffe@purdue.edu
David Robledo
Director of Data Analytics and Information
(765) 496-1044
drobledo@purdue.edu
William Sondgerath
Administrative Director
(765) 494-1871
wsondgerath@purdue.edu
Alyssa Wilcox
Associate Vice President for Advancement
(765) 494-0519
awilcox@purdue.edu
George Wodicka
Head of Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering /Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
BME, ECE
(765) 494-2998
wodicka@purdue.edu