Facilities Planning Advisory Team

Donna Ahlen
Mgr., Facilities Planning and Construction
(765) 496-9501
ahlendj@purdue.edu
Anil Bajaj
William E. and Florence E. Perry Head of Mechanical Engineering & Alpha P. Jamison Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5688
anil.k.bajaj.1@purdue.edu
Melba Crawford
Associate Dean of Engineering for Research / Professor of Agronomy, Civil and Electrical and Computer Engineering / Chair of Excellence in Earth Observation
CE, ECE, IE, EEE
(765) 496-3224
mcrawford@purdue.edu
Jason Dietz
Director of Financial Affairs, College of Engineering
(765) 494-5334
dietz@purdue.edu
Robert Frosch
Associate Dean for Resource Planning and Management/Prof of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-5904
frosch@purdue.edu
Michael Harris
Associate Dean of Engineering for Engagement and Undergraduate Education, Robert B. and Virginia V. Covalt Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Eric Holloway
Senior Director, Industry Research
ENE, EPICS
(765) 496-6051
eholloway@purdue.edu
Cheng-Kok Koh
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 496-3683
chengkok@purdue.edu
Keith Murray
Director, Space Management
(765) 494-3911
kmurray@purdue.edu
Pankaj Sharma
Assoc Director of Operations & International Affairs, Associate Professor of Industrial Technology (Courtesy), Discover Park
GEP
(765) 496-7452
sharma@purdue.edu
Jose Tanchoco
Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-4379
tanchoco@purdue.edu