College Research Committee

William Anderson (-)
Director of Global Engineering Program / Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE, GEP
(765) 496-2658
wanderso@purdue.edu
Ernest Blatchley (-)
Professor of Civil Engineering and Environmental and Ecological Engineering
CE, EEE, GEP
(765) 494-0316
blatch@purdue.edu
Sean Brophy (-)
Assistant Professor Engineering Education
ENE, EPICS
(765) 496-3316
sbrophy@purdue.edu
Keith Cherkauer (-)
Associate Professor Agriculture and Biological Engineering
ABE, EEE
(765) 496-7982
cherkaue@purdue.edu
Melba Crawford (-)
Associate Dean of Engineering for Research / Professor of Agronomy, Civil and Electrical and Computer Engineering / Chair of Excellence in Earth Observation
CE, ECE, IE, EEE
(765) 496-3224
mcrawford@purdue.edu
Elias Franses (-)
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4078
franses@purdue.edu
Eckhard Groll (-)
Director of Office of Professional Practice and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, CEM, EEE, EPICS, GEP
(765) 496-2201
groll@purdue.edu
Michael Harris (-)
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education and Engagement, Reilly Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Makarand Hastak (-)
Head of Construction Engineering and Management and Professor of Civil Engineering
CE, CEM, GEP
(765) 494-0641
hastak@purdue.edu
Shimon Nof (-)
Professor Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-5427
nof@purdue.edu
Alyssa Panitch (-)
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 496-1313
apanitch@purdue.edu
Xianfan Xu (-)
James J. and Carol L. Shuttleworth Prof of Mechanical Engineering
ME, ECE
(765) 494-5639
xxu@purdue.edu
Peide Ye (-)
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-7611
yep@purdue.edu