Engineering Library Coordination Committee

This committee is established to provide guidance and assistance in the resource allocations of the Engineering Library. The members of this committee are appointed by the Dean on the recommendation of the unit heads.

Ernest Blatchley
Professor of Civil Engineering and Environmental and Ecological Engineering
CE, EEE, GEP
(765) 494-0316
blatch@purdue.edu
Srinivasan Chandrasekar
Professor of Industrial Engineering and Materials Engineering by courtesy
IE, MSE
(765) 494-3623
chandy@purdue.edu
Chan Choi
Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE
(765) 494-6789
choi@purdue.edu
Meng Deng
Assistant Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering and BME
ABE, BME, MSE
Charlotte Erdmann
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
(765) 494-2872
erdmann@purdue.edu
Michael Fosmire
Professor
(765) 494-2859
fosmire@purdue.edu
Saul Gelfand
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
Kathy Heath
Program Administrator
CE
(765) 494-2157
heathk@purdue.edu
Eric Kvam (term ends Spring 2017)
Professor Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-4097
kvam@purdue.edu
Joyce Main
Assistant Professor Of Education Engr
ENE
(765) 496-6052
jmain@purdue.edu
Peter Meckl
Assistant Head and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5686
meckl@purdue.edu
Venkatesh Merwade
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
CE, ABE
(765) 494-2176
vmerwade@purdue.edu
Joseph Rispoli
Assistant Professor Of Biomedical Engr
BME
Megan Sapp Nelson
Associate Professor
(765) 494-2871
msn@purdue.edu
Vikas Tomar
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
Amy Van Epps
Associate Professor
ENE
(765) 496-7680
vanepa@purdue.edu
You-Yeon Won
Professor of Chemical Engr
ChE