Financial Planning Advisory Team

Donna Ahlen (term ends N/A)
Mgr., Facilities Planning And Constructi
(765) 496-9501
ahlendj@purdue.edu
Anil Bajaj (term ends 2014)
William E. and Florence E. Perry Head of Mechanical Engineering & Alpha P. Jamison Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5688
anil.k.bajaj.1@purdue.edu
David Carmichael (term ends N/A)
Director of Information Technology
ECN, ECE
(765) 494-3546
carmicha@purdue.edu
Melba Crawford (term ends N/A)
Associate Dean of Engineering for Research / Professor of Agronomy, Civil and Electrical and Computer Engineering / Chair of Excellence in Earth Observation
CE, ECE, IE, EEE
(765) 496-3224
mcrawford@purdue.edu
Jason Dietz (term ends N/A)
Director of Financial Affairs, College of Engineering
(765) 494-5334
dietz@purdue.edu
Robert Frosch
Assc Dean Res Planning And Mgmt/Prof Of
CE
(765) 494-5904
frosch@purdue.edu
Michael Harris (term ends 2014)
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education and Engagement, Reilly Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Eric Holloway (term ends July 2013)
Senior Director, Industry Research
(765) 496-6051
eholloway@purdue.edu
  Keith Murray (term ends N/A)
Director, Space Management
(765) 494-3911
kmurray@purdue.edu
Robert Pierret (term ends July 2012)
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
ECE
(765) 494-3507
pierret@purdue.edu
Pankaj Sharma (term ends N/A)
Assoc Director of Operations & International Affairs, Associate Professor of Industrial Technology (Courtesy), Discover Park
(765) 496-7452
sharma@purdue.edu
Jose Tanchoco (term ends 2014)
Professor Industrial Engineering/Associate Head
IE
(765) 494-4379
tanchoco@purdue.edu
  Tonya Yoder (term ends N/A)
Assistant Director/Senior Analyst
(765) 494-7133
tyoder@purdue.edu