Financial Planning Advisory Team

Donna Ahlen (term ends N/A)
Mgr., Facilities Planning and Construction
(765) 496-9501
ahlendj@purdue.edu
Anil Bajaj (term ends 2014)
William E. and Florence E. Perry Head of Mechanical Engineering & Alpha P. Jamison Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5688
anil.k.bajaj.1@purdue.edu
Melba Crawford (term ends N/A)
Associate Dean of Engineering for Research / Professor of Agronomy, Civil and Electrical and Computer Engineering / Chair of Excellence in Earth Observation
CE, ECE, IE, EEE
(765) 496-3224
mcrawford@purdue.edu
Jason Dietz (term ends N/A)
Director of Financial Affairs, College of Engineering
(765) 494-5334
dietz@purdue.edu
Robert Frosch
Associate Dean for Resource Planning and Management/Prof of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-5904
frosch@purdue.edu
Michael Harris (term ends 2014)
Associate Dean of Engineering for Engagement and Undergraduate Education, Robert B. and Virginia V. Covalt Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Eric Holloway (term ends July 2013)
Senior Director, Industry Research
ENE, EPICS
(765) 496-6051
eholloway@purdue.edu
Keith Murray (term ends N/A)
Director, Space Management
(765) 494-3911
kmurray@purdue.edu
Pankaj Sharma (term ends N/A)
Assoc Director of Operations & International Affairs, Associate Professor of Industrial Technology (Courtesy), Discover Park
GEP
(765) 496-7452
sharma@purdue.edu
Jose Tanchoco (term ends 2014)
Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-4379
tanchoco@purdue.edu