Foundational Courses

Joshua Boyd
Associate Professor Communication
(765) 494-3333
boyd@purdue.edu
Bruce Craig
Professor Statistics
(765) 494-6043
bacraig@purdue.edu
Jeffery Gray
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE, EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-3390
grayj@purdue.edu
Michael Harris
Associate Dean of Engineering for Engagement and Undergraduate Education, Robert B. and Virginia V. Covalt Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
James Jones
Associate Head/Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5691
jonesjd@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Lucas
Professor Biological Sciences
(765) 494-8112
jlucas@purdue.edu
Dennis Minchella
Assoc Dean and Prof of Biological Sciences
(765) 494-1729
dennism@purdue.edu
Hisao Nakanishi
Professor Physics
(765) 494-5522
hisao@purdue.edu
Loring Nies
Professor Civil Engineering/Environmental and Ecological Engineering
CE, EEE
(765) 494-8327
nies@purdue.edu
Daniel Phillips
Professor Mathematics
(765) 494-1939
phillips@purdue.edu
David Robledo
Director of Data Analytics and Information
(765) 496-1044
drobledo@purdue.edu
Maria Caterina Santagata
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-0697
mks@purdue.edu
Anthony Silva
Professor English
(765) 494-3774
tony@purdue.edu
Marcy Towns
Professor Of Chemistry
(765) 496-1574
mtowns@purdue.edu
Marc William
Associate Head and Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics/ABET Coordinator
AAE
(765) 494-5137
wiliams@purdue.edu
David Corti - Member - Alternate
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 496-6064
dscorti@purdue.edu