Strategic Plan Integration Team

Amy Christiansen (-)
Speech Writer, Christiansen Communications
(615) 739-4161
dlcapc@aol.com
Robert Davis (-)
Director Of Engineering Entrepreneursh
(765) 494-3897
rndavis@purdue.edu
Inez Hua (-)
Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering and Civil Engineering
CE, EEE, GEP
(765) 494-2409
hua@purdue.edu
Leah Jamieson (-)
The John A. Edwardson Dean of Engineering / Ransburg Distinguished Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
ECE, ENE, EPICS
(765) 494-5346
lhj@purdue.edu
James Litster (-)
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE, GEP
(765) 496-2836
jlitster@purdue.edu
Loring Nies (-)
Professor Civil Engineering/Environmental and Ecological Engineering
CE, EEE
(765) 494-8327
nies@purdue.edu
Alyssa Panitch (-)
Leslie A. Geddes Professor in Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 496-1313
apanitch@purdue.edu
Carolyn Percifield (-)
Director of Strategic Planning and Assessment
(765) 494-5343
carolynp@purdue.edu
Amy Raley (-)
Marketing Consultant, Purdue Office of Marketing and Media
(765) 494-6498
araley@purdue.edu