Strategic Plan Integration Team

Amy Christiansen
Speech Writer, Christiansen Communications
(615) 739-4161
dlcapc@aol.com
Robert Davis
Director Of Engineering Entrepreneursh
IE
(765) 494-3897
rndavis@purdue.edu
Inez Hua
Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering and Civil Engineering
CE, EEE
(765) 494-2409
hua@purdue.edu
Leah Jamieson
The John A. Edwardson Dean of Engineering / Ransburg Distinguished Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
ECE, ENE
(765) 494-5346
lhj@purdue.edu
James Litster
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 496-2836
jlitster@purdue.edu
Loring Nies
Professor Civil Engineering/Environmental and Ecological Engineering
CE, EEE
(765) 494-8327
nies@purdue.edu
Alyssa Panitch
Vice Provost Fac Affair/Lgeddes Prof B
BME
(765) 496-1313
apanitch@purdue.edu
Carolyn Percifield
Director of Strategic Planning and Assessment
(765) 494-5343
carolynp@purdue.edu
Amy Raley
Marketing Consultant, Purdue Office of Marketing and Media
(765) 494-6498
araley@purdue.edu