Strategic Plan Work Team

The Strategic Plan Work Team has finished its work and is no longer active. The Strategic Plan Integration Team has been formed.

For more information, visit the Strategic Plan Work Team web site.

Carolyn Percifield - Chair
Director of Strategic Planning and Assessment
(765) 494-5343
carolynp@purdue.edu
Robin Adams
Associate Professor of Engineering Education
ENE, EEE
(765) 496-3267
rsadams@purdue.edu
James Cooper
Jai N. Gupta Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Chair, Dean's Faculty Advisory Committee
ECE
(765) 494-3514
james.a.cooper.1@purdue.edu
Makarand Hastak
Head of Construction Engineering and Management and Professor Of Civil Engineering
CE, CEM
(765) 494-0641
hastak@purdue.edu
Klod Kokini
Associate Dean of Engineering for Academic Affairs, Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, BME
(765) 494-5349
kokini@purdue.edu
  Christopher Martin
Director Of Business Managers
(765) 494-9452
cjmartin@purdue.edu
Rabi Mohtar
Director of Global Engineering Program and Professor in Agricultural and Biological Engineering - on leave Jan 2011-Jan 2014
ABE
(765) 494-1791
mohtar@purdue.edu
David Robledo
Director of Data Analytics and Information
(765) 496-1044
drobledo@purdue.edu
  Linda Terhune
Temporary Service - Communications
(765) 494-9996
lterhune@purdue.edu