College Research Committee

William Anderson
Director of Global Engineering Program / Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 496-2658
wanderso@purdue.edu
  Andrew Bean
Asst Dir Financial Affairs, Co Of Eng
CEM
(765) 494-0220
ajbean@purdue.edu
Ernest Blatchley
Prof Civil Engr/Environ And Ecologicl En
CE
(765) 494-0316
blatch@purdue.edu
Sean Brophy
Assistant Professor Engineering Education
ENE
(765) 496-3316
sbrophy@purdue.edu
Keith Cherkauer
Assistant Professor Agriculture and Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 496-7982
cherkaue@purdue.edu
Melba Crawford
Associate Dean of Engineering for Research / Professor of Agronomy, Civil and Electrical and Computer Engineering / Chair of Excellence in Earth Observation
CE, ECE, IE
(765) 496-3224
mcrawford@purdue.edu
Elias Franses
Professor Of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4078
franses@purdue.edu
Eckhard Groll
Director of Office of Professional Practice and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, CEM
(765) 496-2201
groll@purdue.edu
Michael Harris
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education, Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Ahmed Hassanein
Head and Paul L. Wattelet Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE
(765) 494-5739
hassanein@purdue.edu
Makarand Hastak
Head of Construction Engineering and Management and Professor Of Civil Engineering
CE, CEM
(765) 494-0641
hastak@purdue.edu
Shimon Nof
Professor Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-5427
nof@purdue.edu
Alyssa Panitch
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 496-1313
apanitch@purdue.edu
Xianfan Xu
James J. and Carol L. Shuttleworth Prof of Mechanical Engineering
ME, ECE
(765) 494-5639
xxu@purdue.edu
Peide Ye
Professor Electrical And Computer Engr
ECE
(765) 494-7611
yep@purdue.edu