Dean's Faculty Advisory Committee

This committee meets monthly with the Dean to provide input and advice on a variety of programmatic and academic issues. The chair is an ex officio member of the Engineering Leadership Team.

Edward Delp - Chair (term ends Spring 2013)
The Charles William Harrison Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE, BME
(765) 494-1740
ace@purdue.edu
James Braun (term ends Spring 2015)
Herrick Professor of Engineering
ME, CE, EEE
(765) 494-9157
jbraun@purdue.edu
Takashi Hibiki (term ends Spring 2015)
Assc Head/Professor Nuclear Engineerin
NE
(765) 496-9033
hibiki@purdue.edu
Michael Ladisch (term ends Spring 2015)
Distinguished Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
ABE, BME, EEE
(765) 494-7022
ladisch@purdue.edu
Chunghorng Liu (term ends Spring 2013)
Professor Industrial Eng/Associate Head
IE
(765) 494-5413
cliu@purdue.edu
Kinam Park (term ends Spring 2013)
Showalter Distinguished Professor Biomedical Engineering/Phar
BME
(765) 494-7759
kpark@purdue.edu
Gintaras Reklaitis (term ends Spring 2014)
Burton and Kathryn Gedge Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-9662
greklait@purdue.edu
Kumares Sinha (term ends Spring 2015)
Edgar B. and Hedwig E. Olson Distinguished Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2211
ksinha@purdue.edu
Elliott Slamovich (term ends Spring 2015)
Professor Of Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-6853
elliotts@purdue.edu
Karl Smith (term ends Spring 2013)
Cooperative Learning Professor Engineering Education
ENE
(765) 496-9030
smith511@purdue.edu
Chin-Teh Sun (term ends Spring 2013)
Neil A. Armstrong Distinguished Professor of Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering
AAE
(765) 494-5130
sun@purdue.edu