Business Office Implementation-Oversight Committee

This is a special committee as defined by the Engineering Constitution. The charge of this ad hoc committee is to oversee the implementation of the Business Office Review Committee report recommendations.

  Lucia Anderson
Director of Business Managers
(765) 494-1063
lucia@purdue.edu
Jason Dietz
Director of Financial Affairs, College of Engineering
(765) 494-5334
dietz@purdue.edu
Cristina Farmus
Managing Director
ChE
(765) 494-0027
cfarmus@purdue.edu
  Jolene King
Assistant Director of Financial Affairs
(765) 494-3388
jolene@purdue.edu
MJT Smith
Dean Graduate School and Birck Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-2604
mjts@purdue.edu
  Patricia Vostry
Business Assistant
(765) 494-1389
vostry@purdue.edu
George Wodicka
Head of Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering /Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
BME, ECE
(765) 494-2998
wodicka@purdue.edu