Engineering Cabinet

Christine Babick
Director of Communications
(765) 496-0417
babick@purdue.edu
David Carmichael
Director of Information Technology
ECN
(765) 494-3546
carmicha@purdue.edu
Melba Crawford
Associate Dean of Engineering for Research / Professor of Agronomy, Civil and Electrical and Computer Engineering / Chair of Excellence in Earth Observation
CE, ECE, IE, EEE
(765) 496-3224
mcrawford@purdue.edu
Jason Dietz
Director of Financial Affairs, College of Engineering
(765) 494-5334
dietz@purdue.edu
Audeen Fentiman
Interim Head of Engineering Education and Associate Dean of Graduate Education and Interdisciplinary Programs and Crowley Family Professor in Engineering Education
ENE, NE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-1870
fentiman@purdue.edu
Robert Frosch
Associate Dean of Engineering for Resource Planning and Management/Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-5904
frosch@purdue.edu
Michael Harris
Associate Dean of Engineering for Engagement and Undergraduate Education, Robert B. and Virginia V. Covalt Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Holloway
Assistant Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education & Director of Women In Engineering Program
WIEP
(765) 494-0274
holloway@purdue.edu
Kathleen Howell
Associate Dean for Engineering and Hsu Lo Distinguished Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-5786
howell@purdue.edu
Leah Jamieson
The John A. Edwardson Dean of Engineering / Ransburg Distinguished Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
ECE, ENE, EPICS
(765) 494-5346
lhj@purdue.edu
Klod Kokini
Interim Head of Nuclear Engineering, Associate Dean of Engineering for Academic Affairs, Professor of Mechanical Engineering
NE, BME, ME
(765) 494-5349
kokini@purdue.edu
Carolyn Percifield
Director of Strategic Planning and Assessment
(765) 494-5343
carolynp@purdue.edu
Arvind Raman
Associate Dean for Global Engineering Programs/Robert V Adams Professor in Mechanical Engineering
ME, MSE, EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-5733
raman@purdue.edu
David Robledo
Director of Data Analytics and Information
(765) 496-1044
drobledo@purdue.edu
William Sondgerath
Administrative Director
(765) 494-1871
wsondgerath@purdue.edu
Alyssa Wilcox
Associate Vice President for Advancement
(765) 494-0519
awilcox@purdue.edu