Graduate Program Contacts

Cheryl Barnhart
Graduate Program Administrator
IE
(765) 494-5434
cbarnhar@purdue.edu
Vicki Cline
Academic Program Administrator
MSE
(765) 494-4103
vicline@purdue.edu
Linda Flack
Graduate Program Administrator
AAE
(765) 494-5152
flack@purdue.edu
Matt Golden
Graduate Program Director
ECE
(765) 494-3374
goldenm@purdue.edu
Loretta McKinniss
Secretary V
ENE
(765) 494-3331
lmckinni@purdue.edu
Julayne Moser
Director Of Graduate Programs
ME
(765) 494-5729
moser@purdue.edu
Debra Bowman
Graduate Admissions & Assessment Administrator
ECE
(765) 494-3392
dbowman1@purdue.edu
  Mark Garrett
Graduate Programs Coordinator
(765) 494-2982
mdgarret@purdue.edu
Jennifer Ricksy
Graduate Program Administrator
CE
(765) 494-2436
jricksy@purdue.edu
  David Anderson
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-5720
dave@purdue.edu
Dale Harris
Graduate Chair
ProEd, ENE
(765) 494-0212
harris@purdue.edu
Takashi Hibiki
Graduate Chair
NE
(765) 496-9033
hibiki@purdue.edu
Chee-Mun Ong
Graduate Chair
ECE
(765) 494-3484
ong@purdue.edu
Robin Adams
Associate Professor of Engineering Education
ENE, EEE
(765) 496-3267
rsadams@purdue.edu
Stephen Beaudoin
Prof Of Chemical Engr / Interim Avp
ChE
sbeaudoi@purdue.edu
Gail Biberstine
Graduate Program Administrator
ABE
(765) 494-1166
gbiberst@purdue.edu
Andrew Brightman
Asst Head Bme/Assc Prof Engr Practice
BME
(765) 496-3537
aob@purdue.edu
Barrett Caldwell
Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE, AAE
(765) 494-5412
bscaldwell@purdue.edu
Indrajeet Chaubey
Associate Professor ABE, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
ABE, EEE
(765) 494-1162
ichaubey@purdue.edu
Weinong Chen (term ends 2009)
Professor of Aeronautics And Astronautics and Materials Engineering
AAE, CE, MSE
(765) 494-1788
wchen@purdue.edu
  Toni Cook
Graduate Program Assistant
ProEd
(765) 494-4558
tonic@purdue.edu
Patricia Finney
Secretary V
MSE
(765) 494-4105
pfinney@purdue.edu
Carol Handwerker
Reinhardt Schuhmann Jr. Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE, EEE
(765) 494-0147
handwerker@purdue.edu
Michael Harris
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education and Engagement, Reilly Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Michael Kreger
Professor Civil Engineering
(765) 494-9340
kreger@purdue.edu
Steven Landry
Associate Head/Associate Professor Of
IE, AAE
(765) 494-6256
slandry@purdue.edu
Sandra May
Admin. Asst. For Graduate Program
BME
(765) 494-7054
smmay@purdue.edu
Michael Melloch
Assoc Head/Professor Elec And Comp Engr
ECE
(765) 494-3528
melloch@purdue.edu
Nathan Mosier
In Soybean Board Prof Abe/Lorre
ABE
(765) 496-2044
mosiern@purdue.edu
David Radcliffe
Kamyar Haghighi Head of Engineering Education and Epistemology Professor of Engineering Education
ENE
(765) 494-3884
dradcliffe@purdue.edu
Chrystal Randler
Academic Advisor
NE
(765) 494-5749
crandler@purdue.edu
Rodney Trice (term ends 2014)
Professor Of Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-6405
rtrice@purdue.edu
   

Aeronautics and Astronautics

Linda Flack
Graduate Program Administrator
AAE
(765) 494-5152
flack@purdue.edu
Weinong Chen (term ends 2009)
Professor of Aeronautics And Astronautics and Materials Engineering
AAE, CE, MSE
(765) 494-1788
wchen@purdue.edu
   

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Gail Biberstine
Graduate Program Administrator
ABE
(765) 494-1166
gbiberst@purdue.edu
Indrajeet Chaubey
Associate Professor ABE, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
ABE, EEE
(765) 494-1162
ichaubey@purdue.edu
Nathan Mosier
In Soybean Board Prof Abe/Lorre
ABE
(765) 496-2044
mosiern@purdue.edu
   

Biomedical Engineering

  Mark Garrett
Graduate Programs Coordinator
(765) 494-2982
mdgarret@purdue.edu
Andrew Brightman
Asst Head Bme/Assc Prof Engr Practice
BME
(765) 496-3537
aob@purdue.edu
Sandra May
Admin. Asst. For Graduate Program
BME
(765) 494-7054
smmay@purdue.edu
   

Chemical Engineering

Stephen Beaudoin
Prof Of Chemical Engr / Interim Avp
ChE
sbeaudoi@purdue.edu
Michael Harris
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education and Engagement, Reilly Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
   

Civil Engineering

Jennifer Ricksy
Graduate Program Administrator
CE
(765) 494-2436
jricksy@purdue.edu
Michael Kreger
Professor Civil Engineering
(765) 494-9340
kreger@purdue.edu
   

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Matt Golden
Graduate Program Director
ECE
(765) 494-3374
goldenm@purdue.edu
Debra Bowman
Graduate Admissions & Assessment Administrator
ECE
(765) 494-3392
dbowman1@purdue.edu
Chee-Mun Ong
Graduate Chair
ECE
(765) 494-3484
ong@purdue.edu
Michael Melloch
Assoc Head/Professor Elec And Comp Engr
ECE
(765) 494-3528
melloch@purdue.edu
   

Engineering Education

Loretta McKinniss
Secretary V
ENE
(765) 494-3331
lmckinni@purdue.edu
Robin Adams
Associate Professor of Engineering Education
ENE, EEE
(765) 496-3267
rsadams@purdue.edu
David Radcliffe
Kamyar Haghighi Head of Engineering Education and Epistemology Professor of Engineering Education
ENE
(765) 494-3884
dradcliffe@purdue.edu
   

Engineering Professional Education

Dale Harris
Graduate Chair
ProEd, ENE
(765) 494-0212
harris@purdue.edu
  Toni Cook
Graduate Program Assistant
ProEd
(765) 494-4558
tonic@purdue.edu
   

Industrial Engineering

Cheryl Barnhart
Graduate Program Administrator
IE
(765) 494-5151
cbarnhar@purdue.edu
Barrett Caldwell
Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE, AAE
(765) 494-5412
bscaldwell@purdue.edu
Steven Landry
Associate Head/Associate Professor Of
IE, AAE
(765) 494-6256
slandry@purdue.edu
   

Materials Engineering

Vicki Cline
Academic Program Administrator
MSE
(765) 494-4103
vicline@purdue.edu
Patricia Finney
Secretary V
MSE
(765) 494-4105
pfinney@purdue.edu
Carol Handwerker
Reinhardt Schuhmann Jr. Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE, EEE
(765) 494-0147
handwerker@purdue.edu
Rodney Trice (term ends 2014)
Professor Of Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-6405
rtrice@purdue.edu
   

Mechanical Engineering

Julayne Moser
Director Of Graduate Programs
ME
(765) 494-5729
moser@purdue.edu
  David Anderson
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-5720
dave@purdue.edu
   

Nuclear Engineering

Takashi Hibiki
Graduate Chair
NE
(765) 496-9033
hibiki@purdue.edu
Chrystal Randler
Academic Advisor
NE
(765) 494-5749
crandler@purdue.edu