Engineering Ambassadors

The Engineering Ambassadors Program is designed to enhance and expand student representation in College of Engineering alumni, development, and legislative efforts and recruitment and retention activities.

For more information, visit the Engineering Ambassadors web site.

Melissa Davies - Co-chair
Director of Stewardship
(765) 496-6929
mjdavies@prf.org
Twila Ortiz - Co-chair
Undergraduate Affairs Coordinator
(765) 494-4966
tmortiz@purdue.edu
  Gautam Bhayani
Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering
gbhayani@purdue.edu
Jacob Bubalo
Civil Engineering
CE
jbubalo@purdue.edu
Alex Davis
Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering
davis417@purdue.edu
Alexander Dexeus
Construction Engineering and Management
adexeus@purdue.edu
Kelly Featherstone
Mechanical Engineering
kfeathe@purdue.edu
Sebastian Francis
Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering
francis8@purdue.edu
Isaura Frost
Chemical Engineering
ifrost@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Geller
Chemical Engineering
egeller@purdue.edu
Izzat Ghuneim
Industrial Engineering
ighuneim@purdue.edu
Allison Gruninger
Electrical And Computer Engineering
agruning@purdue.edu
Yiwei Huang
Mechanical Engineering
huang448@purdue.edu
Rebecca Kartheiser
Interdiscinary Engineering
rkarthei@purdue.edu
Trevor Kyle
Nuclear Engineering
NE
kylet@purdue.edu
Trevor Lear
Mechanical Engineering
tlear@purdue.edu
Katherine Loehr
Chemical Engineering
kloehr@purdue.edu
Michael Mavity
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
mmavity@purdue.edu
Nicholaus McKenna
Nuclear Engineering
nmckenna@purdue.edu
Brendan Michaelsen
Mechanical Engineering
michaelb@purdue.edu
Shiv Panigrahi
Biomedical Engineering
panigras@purdue.edu
Andrew Parker
Chemical Engineering
parke129@purdue.edu
Danielle Render
Construction Engineering and Management
drender@purdue.edu
Michael Stanbary
Construction Engineering and Management
mstanbar@purdue.edu
Beata Strubel
Chemical Engineering
bstrubel@purdue.edu
Julianna Swartzenberg
Biomedical Engineering
swartzej@purdue.edu
Michelle Wellman
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
wellmanm@purdue.edu
Connor Wraight
Environmental and Ecological Engineering
cwraight@purdue.edu
Anna Ye
Industrial Engineering
annaye@purdue.edu
Hans Yovento
Materials Engineering
yovento@purdue.edu
Daniel Zilz
Electrical and Computer Engineering
djzilz@purdue.edu