Engineering Ambassadors

The Engineering Ambassadors Program is designed to enhance and expand student representation in College of Engineering alumni, development, and legislative efforts and recruitment and retention activities.

For more information, visit the Engineering Ambassadors web site.

Melissa Davies - Co-chair
Manager of Stewardship
(765) 496-6929
mjdavies@prf.org
Twila Ortiz - Co-chair
Undergraduate Affairs Coordinator
(765) 494-4966
tmortiz@purdue.edu
Paul Branham
Nuclear Engineering
ENE, NE
pab@purdue.edu
Allison Cargill
Mechanical Engineering
acargill@purdue.edu
Nicole Gantz
Interdisciplinary Engineering
ngantz@purdue.edu
Mayank Garg
Industrial Engineering
garg7@purdue.edu
Alison Gatons
Materials Engineering
agatons@purdue.edu
Shelley Koehn
Environmental and Ecological Engineering
skoehn@purdue.edu
Alexander Kokini
Biomedical Engineering
akokini@purdue.edu
G. Peter Leenheers
Mechanical Engineering
gleenhee@purdue.edu
Nicholaus McKenna
Nuclear Engineering
NE
nmckenna@purdue.edu
Kristofer Miller
Mechanical Engineering
ENE
mille471@purdue.edu
Andrew Nguyen
Chemical Engineering
nguyenam@purdue.edu
Christopher Ochynski
Electrical and Computer Engineering
cochynski@purdue.edu
Emily Pearce
Civil Engineering
pearcee@purdue.edu
Catriona Sproul
Mechanical Engineering
csproul@purdue.edu
Ross St. Clair
Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering
rstclai@purdue.edu
Ryan Tatro
Aeronautics and Astronautics Engineering
rtatro@purdue.edu
Marissa Wilcox
Biological and Food Process Engineering
mdwilcox@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Bush
Chemical Engineering
bushj@purdue.edu
Amanda Cooper
Materials Engineering
aecooper@purdue.edu
Paul Rosenberger
Electrical and Computer Engineering
prosenbe@purdue.edu