Undergraduate Education

In charge of all undergraduate engineering cross-cutting programs: Cooperative Education Program, Engineering Honors Program, Engineering Projects in Community Service (EPICS), Vertically Integrated Projects (VIP), First Year Engineering, Minority Engineering Program, Women in Engineering Program, Indiana Space Grant Consortium, Undergraduate Engineering Recruitment, and Undergraduate Scholarships.

For more information, visit the Undergraduate Education web site.

Alina Alexeenko
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education and Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Christine Butcher
Senior Administrative Assistant
Beth Holloway
Assistant Dean of Diversity and Engagement & Leah H. Jamieson Director of the Women In Engineering Program
Jon Mrozinski
Office Admin, Engagement and Student Success
Twila Ortiz
Director of Undergraduate Affairs
Lori Pence
Associate Director, Student Success
Darshini Render
Assistant Director, Engineering Undergraduate Research