Support Services

Supervises administrative assistants and assists with the planning of support resources.

William Sondgerath
Administrator
(765) 494-1871
wsondgerath@purdue.edu
Kristy Smith
Dean's Office Manager
(765) 494-5346
kjs@purdue.edu
Donna Ahlen
Mgr., Facilities Planning and Construction
(765) 496-9501
ahlendj@purdue.edu
Janet Beagle
Director Of Graduate Programs
(765) 494-0600
jbeagle@purdue.edu
Marsha Freeland
Academic Affairs Coordinator
(765) 494-5341
mjfreeland@purdue.edu
Michelle Jansen
Director of Concierge Program
(765) 494-6772
mjansen@purdue.edu
Twila Ortiz
Director Of Undergraduate Affairs
(765) 494-4966
tmortiz@purdue.edu
Hadley Thomas
Director of Alumni Relations
(765) 496-6035
hbthomas@prf.org