Academic Advisors: Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Dennis Buckmaster
Assc Dir Oap/Professor Ag And Bio Engr
ABE
(765) 496-9512
dbuckmas@purdue.edu
Keith Cherkauer
Associate Professor Ag And Bio Engr
ABE, EEE
(765) 496-7982
cherkaue@purdue.edu
Bernard Engel
Dept Head/Professor Ag And Bio Engr
ABE, EEE, EPICS
(765) 494-1162
engelb@purdue.edu
Daniel Ess
Associate Professor Ag And Bio Engr
ABE
(765) 496-3977
ess@purdue.edu
Albert Heber
Professor Ag And Biological Engineering
ABE, EEE
(765) 494-1214
heber@purdue.edu
John Lumkes
Associate Professor Ag And Bio Engr
ABE, GEP
(765) 494-1173
lumkes@purdue.edu
Ganesan Narsimhan
Professor Ag And Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1199
narsimha@purdue.edu
Martin Okos
Professor Of Ag And Bio Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1211
okos@purdue.edu
Jenna Rickus
Professor Of Abe And Bme
ABE, BME
(765) 494-1197
rickus@purdue.edu
Richard Stroshine
Professor Agricultural Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1192
strosh@purdue.edu
Bernard Tao
Professor Of Ag And Bio Engineering
ABE, EEE
(765) 494-1183
tao@purdue.edu
David Umulis
Associate Prof Ag And Bio Engr/Biomed En
ABE, BME