Academic Advisors: Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Dennis Buckmaster (None)
Assc Dir Oap/Professor Ag And Bio Engr
ABE
(765) 496-9512
dbuckmas@purdue.edu
Keith Cherkauer (None)
Associate Professor Ag And Bio Engr
ABE, EEE
(765) 496-7982
cherkaue@purdue.edu
Bernard Engel (None)
Dept Head/Professor Ag And Bio Engr
ABE, EEE
(765) 494-1162
engelb@purdue.edu
Daniel Ess (None)
Associate Professor Ag And Bio Engr
ABE
(765) 496-3977
ess@purdue.edu
Albert Heber (None)
Professor Ag And Biological Engineering
ABE, EEE
(765) 494-1214
heber@purdue.edu
John Lumkes (None)
Associate Professor Ag And Bio Engr
ABE
(765) 494-1173
lumkes@purdue.edu
Ganesan Narsimhan (None)
Professor Ag And Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1199
narsimha@purdue.edu
Martin Okos (None)
Professor Of Ag And Bio Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1211
okos@purdue.edu
Jenna Rickus (None)
Associate Professor Of Abe/Bme
ABE, BME
(765) 494-1197
rickus@purdue.edu
Richard Stroshine (None)
Professor Agricultural Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1192
strosh@purdue.edu
Bernard Tao (None)
Professor Of Ag And Bio Engineering
ABE, EEE
(765) 494-1183
tao@purdue.edu
David Umulis (None)
Associate Prof Ag And Bio Engr/Biomed En
ABE, BME
dumulis@purdue.edu