Development Contacts

If you would like to learn more about how to make a gift to the College of Engineering or to a specific school or program, please contact the appropriate development officer listed.

College of Engineering

Alyssa Wilcox
Associate Vice President for Advancement
765-494-0519
amwilcox@prf.org
Jeff Anderson
Director of Development
765-494-0023
jsanderson@prf.org
Christine Babick
Director of Communications
765-496-0417
babick@purdue.edu
Hilary Butler
Director of Development
765-494-6383
habutler@prf.org
Melissa Davies
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
765-496-6929
mjdavies@prf.org
Heather Fabries
Director of Corporate Relations
765-494-0039
hfabries@prf.org
Laura Henzl
Director of Foundation Relations
765-494-7215
llhenzl@prf.org
John Langenkamp
Director of Corporate Relations
765-494-9860
jrlangenkamp@prf.org
Hadley Thomas
Director of Alumni Relations
765-496-6035
hbthomas@prf.org

Aeronautics And Astronautics

Rita Baines
Senior Director of Development
765-494-9124
rlbaines@prf.org

Weldon School Of Biomedical Engineering

Brian Knoy
Director of Development
765-494-6241
bjknoy@prf.org

Davidson School Of Chemical Engineering

Kelly Busch
Senior Director of Development
765-494-4065
kvbusch@prf.org

Lyles School Of Civil Engineering

Donald Fry
Senior Managing Director of Development
765-494-2236
drfry@prf.org
L. Scott Hinkel
Director of Development
765-496-0158
lshinkel@prf.org

Construction Engineering And Management

Jeff Anderson
Director of Development
765-494-0023
jsanderson@prf.org

Electrical And Computer Engineering

Andrea McIntyre
Senior Director of Development
765-494-9945
ajmcintyre@prf.org
W. Javan Greeson
Director of Development
765-494-8234
wjgreeson@prf.org
Molly Kissinger
Director of Development
765-496-1922
mrkissinger@prf.org

Engineering Education

Jeff Anderson
Director of Development
765-494-0023
jsanderson@prf.org

Environmental And Ecological Engineering

Jeff Anderson
Director of Development
765-494-0023
jsanderson@prf.org

Industrial Engineering

Jerry Alberts
Senior Managing Director of Development
765-496-6192
jlalberts@prf.org
Phil Waclawik
Director of Development
301-512-4522
pjwaclawik@prf.org

Materials Engineering

Robyn Jakes
Director of Development
765-494-4094
rnjakes@prf.org

Mechanical Engineering

W. Scott Banfield
Senior Managing Director of Development
765-494-5629
wsbanfield@prf.org
Bob Shriner
Director of Development
765-496-0121
rtshriner@prf.org
Travis Stoutenborough
Director of Development
765-494-9769
trstoutenborough@prf.org

Nuclear Engineering

Hilary Butler
Director of Development
765-494-6383
habutler@prf.org

Engineering Projects In Community Service (EPICS)

Jeff Anderson
Director of Development
765-494-0023
jsanderson@prf.org

Global Engineering

Hilary Butler
Director of Development
765-494-6383
habutler@prf.org

Minority Engineering

Hilary Butler
Director of Development
765-494-6383
habutler@prf.org

Professional Practice (Co-Op)

Hilary Butler
Director of Development
765-494-6383
habutler@prf.org

Women In Engineering

Hilary Butler
Director of Development
765-494-6383
habutler@prf.org