Graduate Student Advisory Committee (GSAC) Members

College of Engineering, Office of Graduate Education

2013 - 2014 Membership Roster

AAE      Representative: Arjun Rao arjunrao@purdue.edu
AAE Alternate: Megan Kinney kinneym@purdue.edu
ABE      Representative: Necla Mine Eren neren@purdue.edu
ABE Alternate: Farid Breidi breidi@purdue.edu
BME     Representative: Nelda Vazquez nvazque@purdue.edu
BME Alternate: Matthew McDermott mmcdermo@purdue.edu
BME     Alternate: Karen Liu liuk@purdue.edu
ChE      Representative: Bethlehem Negash bnegash@purdue.edu
ChE        Alternate: Holly Chan chan77@purdue.edu
Civil      Representative: Rebecca Essig ressig@purdue.edu
Civil      Alternate: Vacant  
ECE      Representative: Mikhail Shalaginov shalaginov@purdue.edu
ECE      Alternate: Andy Huang zun@purdue.edu
ECE Alternate: Bin Zhao zhao61@purdue.edu
ECE Alternate: Jungu Choi choi88@purdue.edu
ENE      Representative: DeLean Tolbert dtolber@purdue.edu
ENE Alternate: Vacant  
IE         Representative: Hari Sreekumaran hsreekum@purdue.edu
IE          Alternate: Bobby Vaziri bvaziri@purdue.edu
MSE     Representative: Kara Luitjohan kluitjoh@purdue.edu
MSE     Alternate: Kevin Chaput kchaput@purdue.edu
ME        Representative: Nathan Toner ntoner@purdue.edu
ME        Alternate: Sharon Snyder snyder22@purdue.edu
NE         Representative: Emily Gordon ecgordon@purdue.edu
NE Alternate: Philip Forsberg pforsber@purdue.edu
NE         Alternate: Theodore Novakowski tnovakow@purdue.edu
ProE      Representative: Shaochen Ma ma42@purdue.edu
ProE Alternate: Vacant