Graduate Student Advisory Committee (GSAC) Members

College of Engineering, Office of Graduate Education

2014 - 2015 Membership Roster

AAE      Representative: Diane Sorenson dsorens@purdue.edu
AAE Alternate: Samantha Alberts alberts1@purdue.edu
ABE      Representative: Garett Pignotti gpignotti@purdue.edu
ABE Alternate: Natalie Chin chinn@purdue.edu
BME     Representative: David Axe draxe@purdue.edu
BME     Alternate: tbd tbd
ChE      Representative: Nicole Devlin ndevlin@purdue.edu
ChE        Alternate: tbd tbd
Civil      Representative: Rebecca Essig ressig@purdue.edu
Civil      Alternate: Rachel Chicchi rchicchi@purdue.edu
ECE      Representative: I-Fan Lin lini@purdue.edu
ECE Alternate: tbd tbd
ENE      Representative: Natascha Trellinger ntrellin@purdue.edu
ENE Alternate: tbd tbd
IE         Representative: Shan Xie xie34@purdue.edu
IE          Alternate: Le Zhang zhan1255@purdue.edu
MSE     Representative: Kara Luitjohan kluitjoh@purdue.edu
MSE     Alternate: tbd tbd
ME        Representative: Denise Cruise drhickma@purdue.edu
ME        Alternate: tbd tbd
NE         Representative: Phillip Forsberg pforsber@purdue.edu
NE Alternate: Amina Hussein husseina@purdue.edu
ProE      Representative: Sheena Anum sanum@purdue.edu