Engineering Graduate Program Contacts

Aeronautics and Astronautics

Linda Flack
Graduate Program Administrator
(765) 494-5152
flack@purdue.edu

Weinong Chen
Professor of Aeronautics And Astronautics, Materials Engineering and Civil Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-1788
wchen@purdue.edu
 

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Gail Biberstine
Graduate Program Administrator
(765) 494-1166
gbiberst@purdue.edu

Jane Frankenberger
Professor Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Co-Graduate Chair
(765)494-1194
frankenb@purdue.edu

Nathan Mosier
Associate Professor Agricultural & Biological Engineering/Lorr
Co-Graduate Chair
(765) 494-2044
mosiern@purdue.edu
 

Biomedical Engineering

Sandra May
Graduate Program Assistant Administrator
(765) 494-7054
smmay@purdue.edu

Vickie Maris

Graduate Programs Director
(765) 494-2982
vjmaris@purdue.edu


Tom Talavage
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-5475
tmt@purdue.edu
 

Chemical Engineering

Catherine Field
Graduate Program Administrator/Counselor
(765) 494-4057
field2@purdue.edu

John Morgan
Director of Graduate Studies, Professor of Chemical Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-4088
jamorgan@purdue.edu

 

Civil Engineering

Jennifer Ricksy
Graduate Program Administrator
(765) 494-2436
jricksy@purdue.edu

Dulcy Abraham
Professor Civil Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-2239
dulcy@purdue.edu

 

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Debra Bowman
Graduate Admissions & Assessment Administrator
(765) 494-3392
dbowman1@purdue.edu

Matt Golden
Graduate Program Administrator
(765) 494-3374
goldenm@purdue.edu

Chee-Mun Ong
Professor Of Electrical And Computer Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-3484
ong@purdue.edu

Dimitrios Peroulis
Professor of Electrical  and Computer Engineering
(765) 494-3528

dperouli@purdue.edu
 

Engineering Education

Tammy Hare
Secretary V
(765) 496-9523
thare@purdue.edu

Loretta McKinniss
Secretary V
(765) 494-3331
lmckinni@purdue.edu

Ruth Streveler
Associate Professor
Graduate Chair
(765) 496-9031
streveler@purdue.edu

 

Engineering Professional Education

Toni Cook
Graduate Program Assistant
(765) 494-4558
tonic@purdue.edu

Dale Harris
Executive Director of Engineering Professional Education
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-0212
harris@purdue.edu
 

Industrial Engineering

Cheryl Barnhart
Graduate Program Administrator
(765) 494-5434
cbarnhar@purdue.edu

Barrett Caldwell
Professor of Industrial Engineering and Aeronautics & Astronautics
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-5412
bscaldwell@purdue.edu

Steven Landry
Associate Head/Associate Professor Of Industrial Engineering
(765) 494-6256
slandry@purdue.edu

 

Materials Engineering

Vicki Cline
Graduate Program Administrator
(765) 494-4103
vcline@purdue.edu

Jeffrey Youngblood
Associate Professor of Materials Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 496-2294
jpyoungb@purdue.edu

Patricia Finney
Secretary V
(765) 494-4105
pfinney@purdue.edu

 

Mechanical Engineering

Julayne Moser
Graduate Program Administrator
(765) 494-5729
moser@purdue.edu

Ganesh Subbarayan
Professor Mechanical Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-9770
megrdchr@ecn.purdue.edu
 

Nuclear Engineering

Chrystal Randler
Academic Advisor
(765) 494-5749
crandler@purdue.edu

Takashi Hibiki
Associate Head/Professor Nuclear Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 496-9033
hibiki@purdue.edu