Engineering Graduate Program Contacts

Aeronautics and Astronautics

Linda Flack
Graduate Program Administrator
(765) 494-5152
flack@purdue.edu

Weinong Chen
Professor of Aeronautics And Astronautics, Materials Engineering and Civil Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-1788
wchen@purdue.edu

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Gail Biberstine
Graduate Program Administrator
(765) 494-1166
gbiberst@purdue.edu

Jane Frankenberger
Professor Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Co-Graduate Chair
(765)494-1194
frankenb@purdue.edu

Nathan Mosier
Associate Professor Agricultural & Biological Engineering/Lorr
Co-Graduate Chair
(765) 494-2044
mosiern@purdue.eud

Biomedical Engineering

Sandra May
Graduate Program Assistant Administrator
(765) 494-7054
smmay@purdue.edu

Thomas M. Talavage

Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering and Biomedical Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-5475
tmt@purdue.edu

Chemical Engineering

Catherine Field
Graduate Program Administrator/Counselor
(765) 494-4057
field2@purdue.edu

Michael Harris
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education, Professor of Chemical Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu

Stephen Beaudoin
Professor Of Chemical Engineering
sbeaudoi@purdue.edu

Civil Engineering

Jennifer Ricksy
Graduate Program Administrator
(765) 494-2436
jrisksy@purdue.edu

Michael Kreger
Professor Civil Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-9340
kreger@purdue.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Debra Bowman
Graduate Program Administrator
(765) 494-3392
dbowman1@purdue.edu

Matt Golden
Graduate Program Administrator
(765) 494-3374
goldenm@purdue.edu

Chee-Mun Ong
Professor Of Electrical And Computer Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-3484
ong@purdue.edu

Michael Melloch
Assoc Head/Professor Electrical  And Computer Engineering
(765) 494-3528

melloch@purdue.edu

Engineering Education

Loretta McKinniss
Secretary V
(765) 494-3331
lmckinni@purdue.edu

Robin Adams
Associate Professor of Engineering Education
Graduate Chair
(765) 496-3267
rsadams@purdue.edu

David Radcliffe
Kamyar Haghighi Head of Engineering Education and Epistemology Professor of Engineering Education
(765) 494-3884
dradcliffe@purdue.edu

Engineering Professional Education

Toni Cook
Graduate Program Assistant
(765) 494-4558
tonic@purdue.edu

Dale Harris
Executive Director of Engineering Professional Education
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-0212
harris@purdue.edu

Industrial Engineering

Cheryl Barnhart
Graduate Program Administrator
(765) 494-5434
cbarnhar@purdue.edu

Barrett Caldwell
Professor of Industrial Engineering and Aeronautics & Astronautics
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-5412
bscaldwell@purdue.edu

Steven Landry
Associate Head/Associate Professor Of Industrial Engineering
(765) 494-6256
slandry@purdue.edu

Materials Engineering

Vicki Cline
Graduate Program Administrator
(765) 494-4103
vcline@purdue.edu

Jeffrey Youngblood
Associate Professor of Materials Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 496-2294
jpyoungb@purdue.edu

Carol Handwerker
Reinhardt Schuhmann Jr. Professor of Materials Engineering
(765) 494-0147
handwrecker@purdue.edu

Patricia Finney
Secretary V
(765) 494-4105
pfinney@purdue.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Julayne Moser
Graduate Program Administrator
(765) 494-5729
moser@purdue.edu

David Anderson
Associate Head/Professor Mechanical Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 494-5720
dave@purdue.edu

Nuclear Engineering

Chrystal Randler
Academic Advisor
(765) 494-5749
crandler@purdue.edu

Takashi Hibiki
Associate Head/Professor Nuclear Engineering
Graduate Chair
(765) 496-9033
hibiki@purdue.edu