Early Discovery - On campus visit CANCELED - April 6 - Online

Event Date: April 6, 2020
Hosted By: Graduate Education
Time: 12:15 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: PMU-Anniversary Drawing Room
Contact Email: engrgrad@purdue.edu
Open To: Underrepresented Students/Mentors
Priority: No
School or Program: College of Engineering
College Calendar: Show

Early Discovery invites faculty and staff mentors to bring 2-4 underrepresented minority sophomores to Purdue's campus for two days of workshops and tours.  The program introduces students to the idea of pursuing a graduate degree and allows for networking opportunities for attending mentors.  To learn more, email the graduate education team at engrgrad@purdue.edu

Join us through Zoom!

Log-in on April 6th beginning at 12:15 EDT(AST)/11:15 CT/10:15 MT/9:15 PT

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/818749186

Meeting ID: 818 749 186

  • If you’re joining with a smart phone, we recommend using the Zoom app. If you do not already have it, you should be prompted to download the app when you join the meeting.
  • Please use “Name – University” as your name when you join to help us identify everyone!
  • If you feel comfortable, we encourage you to share your video so that we can put a face to a name.