Howell and Weiss receive Purdue's Murphy Award

Kathleen Howell
Jason Weiss
Kathleen Howell, the Hsu Lo Distinguished Professor of Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering, and Jason Weiss, the Jack and Kay Hockema Professor of Civil Engineering, each received a 2014 Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching Award in Memory of Charles B. Murphy.

The Howell and Weiss stories were featured in Purdue Today this week.