March 27, 2017

Wassgren receives Murphy Award

Carl Wassgren, professor in the School of Mechanical Engineering, has been named a recipient of the 2017 Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching Award in Memory of Charles B. Murphy. Wassgren was surprised with the news on Thursday (March 23).
March 20, 2017

New leadership academy invests in its own CoE staff

In March 2016, Leah H. Jamieson, the John A. Edwardson Dean of Engineering and Ransburg Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, rolled out an initiative to transform the College into a more efficient, transparent, and inclusive operation.
< Previous 10 | Viewing 21 to 30 of 1492 | Next 10 >