Skip navigation


February 13, 2018

Jan-Anders Mansson featured in Newsweek

A Purdue University professor’s research suggests the Winter Olympics’ icy bobsled tracks could be replaced with a lubricated plastic surface.
February 12, 2018

"Celebrating Our Associate Professors"

The second “Celebrating Our Associate Professors” luncheon will take place from 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Friday, February 23 in the Fu Conference Room, Potter 234.
February 7, 2018

Purdue developing energy-saving sensor in DOE project

Purdue University will lead a U.S. Department of Energy project to develop sensors aimed at reducing the cost and environmental impact of operating a building’s heating, air-conditioning and ventilation system.
February 7, 2018

Ewbank retires after 27 years with Purdue IE

On January 31 Purdue IE said farewell to Wayne Ewbank, IE Manufacturing Laboratory Coordinator for the past 27 years. He trained generations of IE students in manufacturing techniques.
< Previous 10 | Viewing 41 to 50 of 1806 | Next 10 >