Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

75 People with last names beginning with W:

Jill Wable
Administrative Assistant
(765) 496-9697
jwable@purdue.edu
Juan Wachs
Associate Professor
IE
(765) 496-7380
jpwachs@purdue.edu
Robert Wade
Reporting Analyst
(765) 496-7925
rjwade@purdue.edu
Theresa Wagner
Account Assistant
CE
(765) 494-2163
tlwagner@purdue.edu
Suzanne Walker
Academic Advisor
ENE
Teresa Walker
Director of Communications
ENE
(765) 494-9391
morrist@purdue.edu
Patricia Walkup
Libraries Reference Coordinator
Hong Wan
Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-7523
hwan@purdue.edu
Chih-Chun Wang
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-5568
chihw@purdue.edu
Haifeng Wang
Assistant Professor
AAE
(765) 494-4093
haifeng@purdue.edu
Haiyan Wang
Turner Professor of Engineering
MSE
Nien-Hwa Wang
Maxine Spencer Nichols Professor in Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4081
nwang@purdue.edu
Pu Wang
Post Doctoral Research Assistant
BME
(765) 494-9579
wang408@purdue.edu
Xiuling Wang
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Yuxiang Wang
International Student Support Coordinator
ECE
(765) 494-0620
wang206@purdue.edu
Grant (Zhi) Wang
Instrumentation Engineer
BME
(765) 496-1439
wang50@purdue.edu
Phillip Wankat
Clifton L. Lovell Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE, ENE
(765) 494-0814
wankat@purdue.edu
Christopher Ward
Temporary Ap - Research Scientist
Mark Ward
Associate Professor Of Statistics
Matthew Ward
Research Scientist
BME
(765) 496-1462
mpward@purdue.edu
Dafran Ware
Assistant Director Of Fye Advising
Jennifer Washington
Interim Managing Director of Engineering Professional Education
ProEd
(765) 494-0213
jenni@purdue.edu
Carl Wassgren
Professor of Mechanical Engineering, and Professor of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy (by Courtesy)
ME
(765) 494-5656
wassgren@purdue.edu
Oleg Wasynczuk
Professor Electrical And Computer Engr
ECE
Ashley Watson
LTAP Communication Specialist
CE
(765) 494-0315
watsonam@purdue.edu
Taylor Weast
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
AAE
(765) 494-5137
tweast@purdue.edu
Carol Weaver
Alumni Relations/Communications Coord
ABE
(765) 494-1174
cmweaver@purdue.edu
Kevin Webb
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE, EPICS
(765) 494-3373
webb@ecn.purdue.edu
Justin Weibel
Research Assistant Professor
ME
Theresa Weilbaker
Research Account Specialist
ECE
(765) 494-3433
tweilba@purdue.edu
Andrew Weiner
Scifres Family Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-5574
amw@purdue.edu
Dana Weinstein
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 496-3647
danaw@purdue.edu
W. Jason Weiss
Adjunct Professor of Civil Engineering
CE, MSE
Terrence Weisshaar
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-5975
weisshaar@purdue.edu
Paul Wenthold
Associate Professor Of Chemistry
(765) 494-0475
pgw@purdue.edu
Steven Wereley
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5624
wereley@purdue.edu
Terry West
Professor of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences with Courtesy Appointment in Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-3296
trwest@purdue.edu
Timothy Whalen
Associate Director Engineering Honors Program
Honors
(765) 494-4473
whalen@purdue.edu
Susan Whaley
Research Account Specialist
AAE, ME
(765) 494-5711
swhaley@purdue.edu
Janelle Wharry
Assistant Professor
NE
(765) 494-0782
jwharry@purdue.edu
John Wheeler
Machinist IX
ME
(765) 494-5851
wheelejr@purdue.edu
Andrew Whelton
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering and Environmental and Ecological Engineering
CE, EEE
(765) 494-2160
awhelton@purdue.edu
Margaret Whelton
Manager Of Industrial Experience
EEE
Dawn Whitaker
INSGC - Program Manager
IE
Shawn Whitaker
Systems Engineer - Site Manager
ECN
(765) 494-4326
shawnw@purdue.edu
Ethan White
Assistant Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
ewhile@purdue.edu
Karen White
Administrative Assistant
(765) 496-9697
whitekr@purdue.edu
James Whitford
Instructional Support Coordinator
ENE
(765) 494-3977
jwhitford@purdue.edu
Nancy Whiting
Concrete Research Scientist
(765) 463-2000
whiting@purdue.edu
Rebecca Whitley
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
AAE
(765) 494-4086
rwhitley@purdue.edu
Neal Widmer
Associate Head/Professor Ecet
(765) 494-7487
nwidmer@purdue.edu
Korina Wilbert
Communications Specialist
BME
(765) 496-6024
kwilbert@purdue.edu
Alyssa Wilcox
Associate Vice President for Advancement
(765) 494-0519
awilcox@purdue.edu
Todd Wild
Industrial Design Projects Manager
ECE
(765) 494-3454
toddwild@purdue.edu
Jonathan Wilker
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Associate Professor of Materials Engineering (Courtesy Appointment)
MSE
(765) 496-3382
wilker@purdue.edu
Doris Wilkinson
Secretary IV
ME
(765) 494-2689
djwilkin@purdue.edu
Marc William
Associate Head and Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics/ABET Coordinator
AAE
(765) 494-5137
wiliams@purdue.edu
Charese Williams
High School Program Coordinator
EPICS
Christopher Williams
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-5828
csw@purdue.edu
David Williams
Associate Ap Udo
ChE
(765) 494-4065
dmwilliams@prf.org
Marc Williams
Instructional Laboratory Technician
IE
Gail Williams
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
gailw@purdue.edu
Kyle Willstatter
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Cameron Wilson
Laboratory/Field Specialist
CE
(765) 494-5220
wilso171@purdue.edu
Lora Wilson
Academic Advisor
ECE
(765) 494-3390
lorawilson@purdue.edu
Mason Wilson
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-3356
wilso556@purdue.edu
George Wodicka
Head of Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering /Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
BME, ECE
(765) 494-2998
wodicka@purdue.edu
David Wolf
School of Aeronautics and Aerospace Engineering, Purdue University, Visiting Professor
Justin Wolfe
Academic Advisor
ME
(765) 494-5659
wolfe53@purdue.edu
Richard Womack
Instructional Support Specialist
ENE
You-Yeon Won
Professor of Chemical Engr
ChE
Kelly Wrede
Academic Advisor
ENE
(765) 494-9713
kwrede@purdue.edu
Benxin Wu
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 496-0391
wu65@purdue.edu
Wenzhuo Wu
Assistant Professor
IE
(765) 494-7082
wenzhuowu@purdue.edu
Bernard Wulle
Associate Professor Aviation Tech
(765) 494-9973
wulleb@purdue.edu