Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

22 People with last names beginning with V:

Andrea Vacca
Assc Prof Ag And Bio Engr/Mechanical Eng
ABE, ME
avacca@purdue.edu
  Selva Kumaran Vadivel Murugan
Programmer Analyst
(765) 494-6631
svadivel@purdue.edu
Avinash Vaidheeswaran
Post Doctoral Research Associate
NE
avaidhee@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Valley
Dept. Ops. Clerk VIII (Building Deputy
ChE
(765) 494-8727
valley@purdue.edu
Amy Van Epps
Associate Professor
ENE
(765) 496-7680
vanepa@purdue.edu
Boudewijn Van Gelder
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
CE
(765) 494-2165
vngelder@purdue.edu
  David Van Sickle
Professor Emeritus-Vet Anatomy - Bms
(765) 494-8623
vansickl@purdue.edu
  Timothy Vanmeter
Laboratory Technician VIII
MSE
(765) 496-3480
tcvanmet@purdue.edu
Amit Varma
Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 496-3419
ahvarma@purdue.edu
Arvind Varma
R. Games Slayter Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering and Jay and Cynthia Ihlenfeld Head of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4075
avarma@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Varner
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 496-0544
jdvarner@purdue.edu
Juan Velasquez
Managing Director of Strategic Initiatives
(765) 494-5340
jvelasqu@purdue.edu
Emil Venere
Communications/Marketing Specialist
(765) 494-4709
venere@purdue.edu
  Venkat Venkatasubramanian
Adjunct Professor
(765) 494-0734
venkat@purdue.edu
Mario Ventresca
Assistant Professor
IE
(765) 494-0813
mventresca@purdue.edu
Angela Verissimo
INSGC - Account Clerk V
IE
averissi@purdue.edu
  Willem Vermerris
Adjunct Associate Professor
(765) 494-1167
vermerris@purdue.edu
Jill Vigar
Secretary V
ChE
jvigar@purdue.edu
T Vijaykumar
Professor Of Elect And Computer Engr
ECE
(765) 494-0592
vijay@purdue.edu
Pavlos Vlachos
Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME, BME
pvlachos@purdue.edu
Sharra Vostral
Associate Professor Of History
Courtesy Faculty
ENE
(765) 494-4132
svostral@purdue.edu
  Patricia Vostry
Business Assistant
(765) 494-1389
vostry@purdue.edu