Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

15 People with last names beginning with O:

William Oakes
Director of EPICS and Professor of Engineering Education
ENE, EEE, EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-3892
oakes@purdue.edu
Curt Oechsle
Academic Advisor
ENE
Matthew Ohland
Professor of Engineering Education, Chair, Junior Faculty Council
ENE
Martin Okos
Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1211
okos@purdue.edu
Maria Okuniewski
Assistant Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-6406
mokuniew@purdue.edu
Jan Olek
Professor of Civil Engineering and Director of the North Central Superpave Center (NCSC)
CE
(765) 494-5015
olek@purdue.edu
Shelby Olson
Research Technician
BME
(765) 496-1462
olson110@purdue.edu
Chee-Mun Ong
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3484
ong@purdue.edu
Volkan Ortalan
Assistant Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-0492, (765) 494-6362
vortalan@purdue.edu
Twila Ortiz
Director Of Undergraduate Affairs
(765) 494-4966
tmortiz@purdue.edu
Sebastian Osswald
Adjunct Assistant Professor
MSE, GEP
Andrew Otte
Post Doctoral Research Associate, Chong Kun Dang Laboratory
BME
Zheng Ouyang
Professor
BME, ECE, GEP
(765) 494-2214
ouyang@purdue.edu
Christopher Owen
Instructor with Purdue University
MSE, ENE
Linda Owen
Administrative Assistant
ECE
(765) 494-3441
owen20@purdue.edu