Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

92 People with last names beginning with C:

Donna Cackley
Administrative Assistant
ME
(765) 494-2129
cackley@purdue.edu
Teresa Cadwallader
Administrative Assistant for Engagement and Data Analytics and Information
(765) 494-0987
tlc3764@purdue.edu
Bradley Caffery
Web Administrator
CE
(765) 494-7069
bcaffery@purdue.edu
Hua Cai
Assistant Professor - Joint Appointment with Environmental and Ecological Engineering
IE, EEE
(765) 494-7701
huacai@purdue.edu
Hubo Cai
Associate Professor Of Civil Engr/Cem
CE, CEM
(765) 494-5028
hubocai@purdue.edu
Barrett Caldwell
Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE, AAE
(765) 494-5412
bscaldwell@purdue.edu
Sarah Calve
Assistant Professor Of Biomedical Engr
BME
Osvaldo Campanella
Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 496-6330
campa@purdue.edu
Larry Campbell
Shipping and Receiving Clerk
ChE
(765) 494-4084
lcampbel@purdue.edu
Lucero Campos
Business Manager, Ene/Wiep/Mep
ENE
(765) 496-1213
lecampos@purdue.edu
Michael Capano
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3563
capano@ecn.purdue.edu
Brenda Capobianco
Associate Professor, Science Education, Department of Curriculum and Instruction; Affiliated Faculty in Women's Studies; Courtesy Faculty of Engineering Education
ENE
(765) 494-9635
bcapo@purdue.edu
David Cappelleri
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-3719
dcappell@purdue.edu
Monica Cardella
Associate Professor of ENE/Director INSPIRE
ENE, EEE
(765) 496-1206
cardella@purdue.edu
David Carmichael
Director of Information Technology
ECN
(765) 494-3546
carmicha@purdue.edu
Edith Carpenter
Development Operations and Donor Relations
CE
Natalie Carroll
Professor of Youth Development/Agricultural Education/Agricultural & Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-8433
ncarroll@purdue.edu
James Caruthers
Gerald and Sarah Skidmore Professor in Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-6625
caruther@purdue.edu
Tae-Gon Cha
Temporary Ap - Research Assistant
Stanley Ho Chan
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Statistics
ECE
(765) 496-0230
stanleychan@purdue.edu
Srinivasan Chandrasekar
Professor of Industrial Engineering and Materials Engineering by courtesy
IE, MSE
(765) 494-3623
chandy@purdue.edu
Luh-Maan Chang
Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering
CE, CEM
William Chappell
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME, ECE
(765) 494-6225
chappell@purdue.edu
Cindra Chastain
Farmer Veteran Agrability Coordinator
ABE
Indrajeet Chaubey
Associate Professor ABE, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
ABE, EEE, GEP
(765) 494-1162
ichaubey@purdue.edu
Chin-Lin Chen
Professor Emeritus of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
Jun Chen
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-7050
junchen@purdue.edu
Qingyan Chen
Reilly Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, CEM
(765) 496-7562
yanchen@purdue.edu
Weinong Chen
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics and Materials Engineering
AAE, CE, MSE, ME
(765) 494-1788
wchen@purdue.edu
Yong Chen
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Physics
ECE
(765) 494-0947
yongchen@purdue.edu
Zhihong Chen
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-0772
zhchen@purdue.edu
Gary Cheng
Associate Professor
IE, ME
(765) 494-5436
gjcheng@purdue.edu
Ji-Xin Cheng
Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Chemistry
BME, ECE
(765) 494-4335
jcheng@purdue.edu
Keith Cherkauer
Associate Professor Agriculture and Biological Engineering
ABE, EEE
(765) 496-7982
cherkaue@purdue.edu
George Chiu
Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME, ECE, GEP
(765) 494-2688
gchiu@purdue.edu
Jean Chmielewski
Distinguished Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-0135
chml@purdue.edu
Chan Choi
Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE
(765) 494-6789
choi@purdue.edu
Jong Hyun Choi
Associate Professor Of Mechanical Engr
ME
Edwin Chong
Adjunct Professor
Jennifer Christopher
Program Outreach Specialist
ECE
(765) 494-7344
jenchristopher@purdue.edu
Ivan Christov
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
Jill Churchill
Undergraduate International Programs Coordinator
GEP
(765) 494-1069
churchil@purdue.edu
Raymond Cipra
Professor-Mechanical Engineering
ME
Shelley Claridge
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-6070
claridge@purdue.edu
Carrie Clark
Operations Manager
ProEd
(765) 496-6204
crclark@purdue.edu
Kari Clase
Associate Professor Of Tli And Agricultural & Biological Engr
ABE
(765) 494-4649
klclase@purdue.edu
Jill Clauson
Account Assistant
NE
(765) 494-2583
jclauso@purdue.edu
Tina Cleary
Research Technologist
BME
Lynn Hall - (765) 494-6077
tjcleary@purdue.edu
Jeremy Clifford
Manager of Stewardship & Donor Relations
ECE
(765) 496-6453
jsclifford@prf.org
Vicki Cline
Academic Program Administrator
MSE, GEP
(765) 494-4103
vicline@purdue.edu
Heather Coar
Assistant Director Of Communication
WIEP, MEP
(765) 494-6611
hcoar@purdue.edu
Anthony Cofer
Post Doc Research Assistant
Menashi Cohen
Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering
CE
Julia Colby
Ge Purdue Priam Managing Director
(765) 490-4672
colbyjm@purdue.edu
Steven Collicott
Assc Head/Professor Aero And Astro Engr
AAE
(765) 494-2339
collicott@purdue.edu
Douglas Comer
Distinguished Professor Computer Scien
ECE
(765) 494-6009
comer@cs.purdue.edu
Mary Comer
Associate Professor Elect And Computr En
ECE
Heather Connell
Managing Director - VACCINE
ECE
(765) 494-6886
connellh@purdue.edu
Patrick Conner
LTAP Research Manager
CE
(765) 494-4971
connerp@purdue.edu
Patrick Connolly
Dept Head And Professor Of Cgt
(765) 494-4585
connollp@purdue.edu
Robert Connor
Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 496-8272
rconnor@purdue.edu
Phillip Conrad
Director, Technology And Tech Operations
ProEd
(765) 494-6674
pjconrad@purdue.edu
Margarita Contreni
Director Of Development for Electrical & Computer Engineering
(765) 496-6742
mcontreni@purdue.edu
Toni Cook
Graduate Program Assistant
ProEd
(765) 494-4558
tonic@purdue.edu
H. Kory Cooper
Assistant Professor Of AnthropologyCourtesy Appointment in Materials Engineering
MSE, EEE
(765) 496-7430
hkcooper@purdue.edu
James Cooper
Jai N. Gupta Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Chair, Dean's Faculty Advisory Committee
ECE
Kathryn Cooper
Intra And Extramural Programs Assistant
BME
(765) 496-1339
kcooper@purdue.edu
Nancy Cope
ECE Graphics, Web, & Multimedia Specialist
ECE
(765) 494-3552
necope@purdue.edu
Martin Corless
Professor Aero And Astro Engineering
AAE
(765) 494-7411
corless@purdue.edu
Cheryl Cornell
Business Manager
ME
(765) 494-5698
clcornell@purdue.edu
Lynn Cornell
Administrative Assistant
ME
(765) 494-5689
lcornell@purdue.edu
David Corti
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 496-6064
dscorti@purdue.edu
Carlos Corvalan
Associate Professor Of Food Science
ABE, ME
(765) 494-8262
corvalac@purdue.edu
Cindy Cory
Secretary V
ME
(765) 494-2132
coryc@purdue.edu
Jennifer Courtney
Account Clerk
BME
(765) 494-2977
courtne1@purdue.edu
Erica Cox
Account Assistant
ECE
(765) 494-3346
ericacox@purdue.edu
Monica Cox
Associate Professor of Engineering Education
ENE
(765) 496-3461
mfc@purdue.edu
Robert Cox
Assc Dean Globalization And Engagement/Pr
Bruce Craig
Professor Statistics
(765) 494-6043
bacraig@purdue.edu
Lisa Crain
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
AAE
Melba Crawford
Associate Dean of Engineering for Research / Professor of Agronomy, Civil and Electrical and Computer Engineering / Chair of Excellence in Earth Observation
CE, ECE, IE, EEE
(765) 496-3224
mcrawford@purdue.edu
Michelle Creech
Purdue Student Soybean Product Innovation Competition Program Manager
ABE
(765) 496-3837
mcreech@purdue.edu
William Crossley
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 496-2872
crossley@purdue.edu
Cristina Crozier
Visa And Immigration Specialist
(765) 496-0209
cris@purdue.edu
Meng Cui
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Biology
ECE
(765) 494-5486
mengcui@purdue.edu
Jason Culp
Assistant Director Statewide Operation
ECN
Eugenio Culurciello
Associate Professor
BME, ECE, ME