Team Southern Polytechnic State University Electric Vehicle Team (SPSU EVT) Login

Back to view all teams


Team Description:
We are the SPSU EVT from Marietta, Ga looking to compete in this years EVGrandPrix. We have 8 devoted members that are very enthusiastic for this event. This would be our first year taking part in this event.

Team Events:
Indy Motor Sports Event

Create a car for the team.


  • Jason Megahee

  • Matthew Lawrence

  • Justin Borsh

  • Philip Mincey

  • Richard Holocomb

  • Tyler Clarke

  • Anthony Goring

  • Richard willmontt

Back to view all teams