Contacts for Engineering Majors at Purdue

School of Engineering Contact Name and email
Aeronautics and Astronautics Lisa Crain
(ARMS) Room 3314
Phone: +1 765-494-5157
lcrain@purdue.edu
Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Yvonne Hardebeck or Dan Taylor
ABE Room 201
Phone: +1 765-494-1172
joinabe@ecn.purdue.edu

Biomedical Engineering Cindy Ferguson or Corey Linkel
(MJIS) Room 1021
Phone: +1 765-494-2995
fergusoc@purdue.edu
Civil Engineering Kathy Heath
(HAMP) Room 1141E
Phone: +1 765-494-2157
heathk@purdue.edu
Chemical Engineering Sandra Hendryx or Karissa Raderstorf
(FRNY) Room G041
Phone: +1 765-494-5650
visitche@purdue.edu
Construction Engineering and Management Bonnie Sondgeroth
(HAMP) Room 1259
Phone: +1 765-494-2243 
bonniek@ecn.purdue.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Angela Rainwater
Cindy Quillen (ECE) Room 136
Phone: +1 765-494-3390
eceugo@ecn.purdue.edu

Environmental and Ecological Engineering Tammi Thayer, Associate Director
(POTR) Room 364
Phone: +1 765-496-7238
eee@purdue.edu or thayert@purdue.edu
Industrial Engineering Patrick Brunese
(
GRIS) Room 165
Phone: +1 765-494-9611
pbrunese@purdue.edu
Interdisciplinary and Multidisciplinary Engineering Christine Pekny
(ARMS), Room 1337
Phone: +1 765-494-7422 
cpekny@purdue.edu
Mechanical Engineering Lynn Cornell
(ME), Room 2008
Phone: +1 765-494-5689
lcornell@purdue.edu
Materials Engineering Vicki Cline
(ARMS), Room 2300
Phone: +1 765-494-4103 
vicline@ecn.purdue.edu
Nuclear Engineering Tiffany Stergar
(NUCL), Room 127
Phone: +1 765-494-5749
tsterga@purdue.edu