[ESW] Election Results

Andrew Patrick Marcotte amarcot at purdue.edu
Tue Feb 23 19:51:51 EST 2016

After the election, the officers for next year are:

President - Jackson Coleman

Vice President - Bella Chinbat

Treasurer/Fundraising Coordinator - Cory Tatarzyn

Events Coordinator - Ashleigh Moreland

Public Relations Coordinator - Kyle Ma

Secretary - Genny Willman

Thank you to everyone that ran, and congratulations to our new officers!

Andrew Marcotte

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: </ECN/mailman/archives/esw-list/attachments/20160224/f86d92ff/attachment.html>

More information about the Esw-list mailing list