College of Technology COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY|

KNOY B018 LABORATORY

|Spring 2014
Students currently enrolled in specific Technology courses may log into these computers.

updated:
Dec 17

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Sunday

7:30 AM
8:20 AM

MET
10200

Open Lab

MET
10200

CNIT
27200

MET
10200

Closed

8:30 AM
9:20 AM

9:30 AM
10:20 AM

MET
10200

Open Lab

MET
10200

CNIT
27200

MET
10200

10:30 AM
11:20 AM

11:30 AM
12:20 PM

MET
10200

Open Lab

MET
10200

Open Lab

MET
30200

12:30 PM
1:20 PM

MET
30200

MET
30200

1:30 PM
2:20 PM

Open Lab

MET
30200

Open Lab

MET
30200

CNIT
27200

Open Lab
w/ lab consultant
(starts Sunday, January 26)

2:30 PM
3:20 PM

3:30 PM
4:20 PM

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

MET
41100

CNIT
27200

4:30 PM
5:20 PM

5:30 PM
11:30 PM

Open Lab w/ lab consultant
(starts Tuesday, January 21)

Closed

 

 
Closed every Saturday.
 
Open Lab, no consultant.
 
Open Lab, consultant scheduled.
 
Spring labs open Tuesday, January 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day closed Monday, January 19
Spring Break closed Sunday, March 22 through Friday, March 27; open Sunday, March 29
Easter Sunday open usual hours Sunday, April 5
Finals Week Sunday, May 3; open 5:40-11:30 p.m. Monday, May 4 through Thursday, May 7