College of Technology COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY|

KNOY 422 LABORATORY

|Spring 2015
Students currently enrolled in specific Technology courses may log into these computers.

updated:
Dec 21

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Sunday

7:30 AM
8:20 AM

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

Closed

8:30 AM
9:20 AM

9:30 AM
10:20 AM

10:30 AM
11:20 AM

BCM 321

BCM 581

BCM 321

11:30 AM
12:20 PM

Open Lab

12:30 PM
1:20 PM

Open Lab

Open Lab

1:30 PM
2:20 PM

Open Lab
w/ lab consultant
(starts Sunday, January 25)

2:30 PM
3:20 PM

3:30 PM
4:20 PM

BCM 317

BCM 317

4:30 PM
5:20 PM

Open Lab

5:30 PM
11:30 PM

Open Lab w/ lab consultant
(starts Tuesday, January 20)

Closed

 

 
Closed every Saturday.
 
Open Lab, no consultant.
 
Open Lab, consultant scheduled.
 
Spring labs open Tuesday, January 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day closed Monday, January 19
Spring Break closed Sunday, March 22 through Friday, March 27; open Sunday, March 29
Easter Sunday open usual hours Sunday, April 5
Finals Week Sunday, May 3; open 5:40-11:30 p.m. Monday, May 4 through Thursday, May 7