College of Technology COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY|

KNOY 416 LABORATORY

|Spring 2014
Students currently enrolled in specific Technology courses may log into these computers.

updated:
Dec 31

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Sunday

7:30 AM
8:20 AM

BCM 457

BCM 275L

BCM 457L

BCM 275L

BCM 457L

Closed

8:30 AM
9:20 AM

BCM 457

BCM 457L

BCM 457L

9:30 AM
10:20 AM

Open Lab

BCM 275R

Open Lab

BCM 275R

Open Lab

10:30 AM
11:20 AM

BCM 375R

Open Lab

11:30 AM
12:20 PM

BCM 345

BCM 375L

BCM 345L

BCM 275L

BCM 345

12:30 PM
1:20 PM

Open Lab

Open Lab

1:30 PM
2:20 PM

BCM 375L

BCM 345L

BCM 275R

Open Lab
w/ lab consultant
(starts Sunday, January 26)

2:30 PM
3:20 PM

BCM 345

BCM 375R

BCM 345

3:30 PM
4:20 PM

Open Lab

BCM 375R

BCM 345L

BCM 375L

Open Lab

4:30 PM
5:20 PM

BCM 345

Open Lab

BCM 345

5:30 PM
11:30 PM

Open Lab w/ lab consultant
(starts Tuesday, January 21)

Closed

 

 
Closed every Saturday.
 
Open Lab, no consultant.
 
Open Lab, consultant scheduled.
 
Spring labs open closed Sunday, January 19 open Tuesday, January 21
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day closed Monday, January 20
Spring Break closed Sunday, March 16 through Friday, March 21; open Sunday, March 23
Easter Sunday open usual hours Sunday, April 20
Finals Week TBD Sunday, May 4; open 5:40-11:30 p.m. Monday, May 5 through Thursday, May 8