Seminars

Past Seminars

Eduardo Pavez
University of Southern California
Friday, February 12, 2016
1:30pm
EE 118
 
Emrah Akyol
Post-Doctoral Research Associate University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:30am
EE 317
 
Atif Shamim
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
1:00pm
WANG 1004
 
Associate Professor Chris Anderson
United States Naval Academy
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
10:00am
MSEE 239
 
Dr. Robert Ulichney
Distinguished Technologist HP Labs, Stow, MA
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:30am
MSEE 239
 
Dr. Joseph Ernst
Research Assistant Professor Virginia Tech Hume Center
Friday, November 13, 2015
10:30am
MSEE 239
 
Dr. Daniel Lau
University of Kentucky, Lexington
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
10:30am
EE 118
 
Remzi Arpaci-Dusseau
Professor, Department of Computer Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:30am
EE 118
 
Dr. Feng Qian
Department of Computer Science Indiana University
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:30am
MSEE 239
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
Professor Bert Hochwald
University of Notre Dame Department of Electrical Engineering
Monday, October 19, 2015
2:30pm
MSEE 239
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
Professor Peide "Peter" Ye
Purdue School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:00pm
MJIS 1001
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
Shuo Han
University of Pennsylvania Postdoctoral Researcher Department of Electrical and Systems Engineering
Thursday, October 8, 2015
10:30am
EE 317
 
David Hogg, BSc, MSc, DPhil, FECCAI
Professor ~ University of Leeds, UK, Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Research and Innovation
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
11:00am
EE 317
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
John Shegirian
General Dynamics Electric Boat
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
5:00pm
WANG 1004
 
Dr. Min-Hsiu Hsieh
University of Technology, Sydney Centre for Quantum Computation and Intelligent Systems
Friday, July 24, 2015
2:00pm
MSEE 239
 
Eduardo Montijano
Professor ~ Centro Universitario de la Defensa Zaragoza, Spain
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30am
EE 317
 
Richard J. La
Associate Professor ~ University of Maryland Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:30am
EE 317
 
Martin Fermann
IMRA America Inc.
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:00am
MSEE 239
 
Younghyun Kim
Purdue University, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:30am
MSEE 239
 
Yurii Vlasov
IBM T.J.Watson Research Center
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:30am
MSEE 239
 
Ronald Dreslinski
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:30am
EE 317
 
Zhijia Zhao
North Carolina State University
Thursday, April 16, 2015
10:30am
MSEE 239
 
Dr. Tim Rogers
University of British Columbia
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:30 a.m.
EE 317
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
Dr. Ying Li
Futurewei Technologies
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:00 a.m.
MSEE 239
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
Dr. Hanh-Phuc Le
Lion Semiconductor Inc.
Monday, April 13, 2015
1:30 p.m.
MSEE 239
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 of 17 Next »


Upcoming Seminars...