The Dean Marion B. Scott Outstanding Professor Award

This is an annual award presented by the Purdue chapter of Tau Beta Pi to an engineering professor for his or her devotion to encouraging, inspiring, and advising the engineering student body in order that engineering students might grow both academically and professionally.


Past Recipients:

Recipient Year
Michael R. Melloch 2011-12
Thomas Talavage 2000-01
David Meyer 1990-91
David Meyer 1983-84
John C. Lindenlaub 1980-81