Skip navigation

2016 ECE Service Recognition Luncheon

On December 16, 2016, the annual ECE Service Recognition Luncheon was held at the Trails in Lafayette. Staff were recognized for their service and gifts were given by spinning the "ECE Wheel of Fortune". Gifts were donated by ECE supervisors.

ECE Staff Awardees  
Aaron Ault 10 years
Amy Hayden 15 years
Karen Jurss 20 years
Dan Leaird 20 years
Cheryl Leuck 30 years
COE Staff Awards Nominees  
Mary Ann Satterfield New Employee Award