Skip navigation

2015 ECE Service Recognition Luncheon

On December 9, 2015, the annual ECE Service Recognition Luncheon was held at the Trails in Lafayette. Staff were recognized for their service and gifts were given by spinning the "ECE Wheel of Fortune". Gifts were donated by ECE supervisors.

ECE Staff Awardees  
Debra Bowman 30 years
Chuck Harrington 35 years
Andy Hughes 40 years
COE Staff Awards Nominees  
Michael Sinanis Professional Achievement Award