Skip navigation

2014 ECE & ECN Service Recognition Luncheon

On December 19, 2014, the annual ECE and ECN Service Recognition Luncheon was held at the Trails in Lafayette. Staff were recognized for their service and gifts were given by spinning the "ECE Wheel of Fortune". Gifts were donated by ECE supervisors.

ECE Staff Awardees  
Matt Golden 15 years
Mark Johnson 15 years
Chris Ramsey 30 years
Dee Dee Dexter 35 years
ECN Staff Awardees  
Shawn Kaluf 15 years
Al Mondero 15 years
Curt Smith 15 years
David Carmichael 25 years
Rex Bontrager 30 years
Joseph Howell 30 years
Kevin Hurley 35 years
COE Staff Awards Nominees  
Angela Rainwater A/P Customer Service Award
Michael Sinani New Employee Award