Skip navigation

2013 ECE & ECN Service Recognition Luncheon

On December 18, 2013, the annual ECE and ECN Service Recognition Luncheon was held at the Trails in Lafayette. Staff were recognized for their service and gifts were given by spinning the "ECE Wheel of Fortune". Gifts were donated by ECE supervisors.

ECE Staff Awardees  
Steve Devault 35 years
Bonnie Misner 35 years
ECN Staff Awardees  
John Groth 10 years
Michelle Arthur 15 years
Mike Moya 25 years
Kevin Brooks 30 years
COE Staff Awards Nominees  
Joseph Bougher New Employee Award
Michelle Wagner A/P Customer Service Award
Angela Rainwater A/P Customer Service Award