Skip navigation

2012 ECE & ECN Service Recognition Luncheon

On December 19, 2012, the annual ECE and ECN Service Recognition Luncheon was held at the Trails in Lafayette. Staff were recognized for their service and gifts were given by spinning the "ECE Wheel of Fortune". Gifts were donated by ECE supervisors.


ECE Staff Awardees  
Joanne Lax 15 years
Angela Rainwater 25 years
Dave Azpell 35 years
Linda Campbell 45 years
ECN Staff Awardees  
Joseph Kline 10 years
Jeremy Smith 10 years
Sundeep Rao 15 years
Ralph McCallister 30 years
COE Staff Awards Nominees  
Matthew Swabey New Employee Award
Dave Rowe Professional Achievement Award
Mark Johnson Leadership Award
Angela Rainwater Customer Service Award