Skip navigation

2010 ECE & ECN Service Recognition Luncheon

On December 14, 2010, the annual ECE and ECN Service Recognition Luncheon was held at the Trails in Lafayette. Staff were recognized for their service and gifts were given by spinning the "ECE Wheel of Fortune". Gifts were donated by ECE supervisors.


ECE Staff Awardees  
Charles Barnett 25 years
Carol Glozbach 30 years
Chuck Harrington 30 years
Andy Hughes 35 years
Barrett Robinson 40 years
ECN Staff Awardees  
Smita Carneiro 10 years
Todd Birchman 20 years
John O'Malley 20 years
Pam Hiner 35 years