Skip navigation

2012 OECE Awards

Friday, November 2nd, 2012, Dr. Ragu Balakrishnan and the School of Electrical and Computer Engineering recognized the 2012 Outstanding Electrical and Computer Engineers. The alumni honored are individuals who have built upon their Purdue education and, through hard work, perseverance, and leadership, made extraordinary contributions to healthcare, economic development, prosperity, and technological advancement.

The 2012 OECE Program

Photo gallery

Acceptance speech videos
Mr. David R. Beering
Mr. David Dayton
Mr. Kirk A. Law
Dr. Junyi Li
Mr. Barrett F. Robinson