Skip navigation

2009 OECE Awards

Friday October 2nd, 2009 Dr. Ragu Balakrishnan and the School of Electrical and Computer Engineering recognized the 2009 Outstanding Electrical and Computer Engineers. The alumni honored are individuals who have built upon their Purdue education and, through hard work, perseverance, and leadership, made extraordinary contributions to healthcare, economic development, prosperity, and technological advancement.

The 2009 OECE Program

Photo Gallery

Acceptance speech videos:
David J. Dries
John D. McDonald
Keerti Melkote
Jonathan A. Murray
Karenann Terrell