Skip navigation

2013 OECE Awards

Friday, November 1st, 2013, Dr. Ragu Balakrishnan and the School of Electrical and Computer Engineering recognized the 2013 Outstanding Electrical and Computer Engineers. The alumni honored are individuals who have built upon their Purdue education and, through hard work, perseverance, and leadership, made extraordinary contributions to healthcare, economic development, prosperity, and technological advancement.

The 2013 OECE Program

Photo gallery

Acceptance speech videos:
Dr. Gregory Boebinger
Mr. Scott Fancher
Mr. Fred C. Kemmerer
Mr. Emmett Kilgariff
Dr. Qian Lin