Skip navigation

2010 OECE Awards

Friday September 10, 2010, Dr. Ragu Balakrishnan and the School of Electrical and Computer Engineering recognized the 2010 Outstanding Electrical and Computer Engineers. The alumni honored are individuals who have built upon their Purdue education and, through hard work, perseverance, and leadership, made extraordinary contributions to healthcare, economic development, prosperity, and technological advancement.

The 2010 OECE Program

Acceptance speech videos

Photo Gallery

Acceptance speech videos:
Dr. Ramalingam "Rama" Chellappa
Dr. Joel S. Emer
Mr. Rick D. Hess
Dr. Khaled Ben Letaief
Ms. Lila Ibrahim Liebat
Dr. Andrew P. Sage Jr.
Dr. Wayne C. Westerman