Skip navigation

Chemical Engineering Seminars

Main lecture hall in Forney

Each semester the School of Chemical Engineering proudly presents a research seminar series to the faculty and graduate student body. These seminars feature interesting speakers who are conducting creative research in and out of the chemical engineering discipline.

Various other seminars also are presented throughout the year. They include the Kelly Lectures, the Mellichamp Lecture and College of Engineering Faculty Colloquiums.

Upcoming Seminars

Recent Chemical Engineering Seminars

ChE Seminar: Dr. Jeremy C. Palmer
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - Dr. Jeremy C. Palmer
ChE Seminar: Dr. Paul Blainey
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - Dr. Paul Blainey
ChE Seminar: Dr. James B. Rawlings
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - Dr. James B. Rawlings
ChE Seminar: Dr. Seung Woo Lee
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - Dr. Seung Woo Lee
ChE Seminar: Dr. Sean P. Palecek
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Dr. Sean P. Palecek
ChE Seminar: Dr. Mario Eden
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - Dr. Mario Eden
ChE Seminar: Dr. Sergio Revah
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - Dr. Sergio Revah
ChE Seminar: Dr. Alice Pawley
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - Dr. Alice Pawley
ChE Seminar: Ms. Beverly Mentzer
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - Ms. Beverly Mentzer
ChE Seminar: Dr. Xiaoyuan Chen
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - Dr. Xiaoyuan (Shawn) Chen