cmuxe

 

CMUXE Directory

Name
Office
Email
Phone
Al-Ajlony, Al-Montaser POTR 308C aalajlon@purdue.edu 765.409.1695
Al-Malkawi, Ghadeer H. POTR 308C galmalka@purdue.edu 765.409.1695
Prof. Brooks, Jeffrey N. POTR 374D brooksjn@purdue.edu 765.496.3630
deVietien, Peter POTR 308D pdevietien1@gmail.com 317.758.3011
Dr. Diwakar, Prasoon POTR 304A pdiwakar@purdue.edu 352.870.3473
Dr. El-Atwani, Osman POTR 304A oelatwan@purdue.edu  765.409.8186
Freeman, Justin POTR 315 freemaj@purdue.edu 401.359.4941
Genco, Filippo POTR 308B fgenco@purdue.edu 765.714.8413
Gordon, Emily POTR 315 ecgordon@purdue.edu  
Prof. Harilal, Sivanandan S. POTR 304B hari@purdue.edu 765.586.5517
Dr. Hassan, Syed M. POTR 304A smhassan@purdue.edu 765.430.2120
Prof. Hassanein, Ahmed POTR 376D hassanein@purdue.edu 765.496.9731
Hu, Alice POTR 315 hu77@purdue.edu  765.496.3851
Hussein, Amina POTR 308B amina.e.hussein@gmail.com  
LaHaye, Nicole POTR 315 nlahaye@purdue.edu 920.609.1753
Prof. Miloshevsky, Gennady V. POTR 374B gennady@purdue.edu 857.272.7525
Novakowski, Theodore POTR 308 tnovakow@purdue.edu 765.494.0041
Polek, Mathew POTR 308C mpolek@purdue.edu 847.454.6790
Sizyuk, Tatyana S. POTR 376A tsizyuk@purdue.edu 815.666.6564
Prof. Sizyuk, Valeryi POTR 374A vsizyuk@purdue.edu  815.666.6051
Suslova, Anastassiya POTR 308B asuslova@purdue.edu  
Dr. Tripathi, Jitendra K. POTR 304A jtripat@purdue.edu 765.337.8137
Yang, Xue POTR 308C yang99@purdue.edu 765.496.3851
DPP laboratory POTR 338   765.494.7057
HEDP laboratory POTR 351B   765.496.1147
LPP laboratory POTR 334   765.496.2851
IMPACT laboratory POTR 370   765.494.0041
PRIHSM laboratory NUCL 133   765.494.2809
HHF laboratory POTR 351C   765.496.6511
Purdue Fire emergency   911
Purdue Police   765.494.8221
REM POTR 351C   765.494.0121
fcmuxe